Our Team


Sales & Purchase

 
male.jpg

Erkki Levonen
Sales Manager, Foodservice
erkki.levonen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 043 0293

Oskari Seppälä
Key Account & Purchasing Manager
oskari.seppala@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 3474

facebook-default-photo-male_1.jpg

Oscar Holmström
Account Manager, Deli&BBQ
oscar.holmstrom@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 546 2891

facebook-default-photo-male_1.jpg

Topi Karjalainen
Account Manager
topi.karjalainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 737 9801

 
facebook-default-photo-male_1.jpg

Teemu Ollila
Sales Representative
teemu.ollila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 549 2578

facebook-default-photo-male_1.jpg

Patrick Dettmann
Sales Representative
patrick.dettmann@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 777 7070

Mia_Kovero.jpg

Mia Kovero
Sales Assistant
mia.kovero@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 359 7595

female.jpg

Riikka Svahn
Sales Assistant, Foodservice
riikka.svahn@pnm.eu
+358 (0)44 205 9977

PNM Magnus Törnqvist v2.jpg

Magnus Törnqvist
Country Manager - Sweden
magnus.tornqvist@pnm.eu
+46 705 529 682

 

Marketing

Laura_Kosonen.jpg

Laura Kosonen
Marketing Manager
laura.kosonen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)400 534 980

Anna Kantell
Marketing Coordinator, Foodservice
anna.kantell@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 835 7006

 
 
 

Logistics

 
male.jpg

Sami Merikoski
Logistics Manager
sami.merikoski@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 5578

male.jpg

Mikk Roosaar
Warehouse Manager
mikk.roosaar@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 663 3876

Mika_Pellinen3.jpg

Mika Pellinen
Logistics Assistant
mika.pellinen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 337 4575

 
 

Finance

 
PNM Shahaf.jpg

Shahaf Nissim
Chief Financial Officer
shahaf.nissim@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 329 1390

pnm_laura.jpg

Laura Hartikainen
Finance Manager
laura.hartikainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 032 1450

male.jpg

Ilari Vatka
Controller
ilari.vatka@pnm.eu
+358 (0)45 232 5303

Helena Kauppila
Finance Coordinator
helena.kauppila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)45 878 6852

Ida_Salo.jpg

Ida Salo
Finance & Administrative Assistant
ida.salo@pnm.eu
+358 (0)44 052 7393

 

Management

 
male.jpg

Gustaf Salmelin
Chief Executive Officer
gustaf.salmelin@pnm.eu
+358 (0)41 505 0000

male.jpg

Celso Khalili
Corporate Operative Officer
celso.khalili@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 035 3815

male.jpg

Ville Virkki
Chief Commercial Officer
ville.virkki@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 837 6775

female.jpg

Minna Havukainen
Business Development
minna.havukainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 300 0880

Arja Liimatainen
Commercial Director, Foodbrands, Retail & Marketing
arja.liimatainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 526 7919