Our Team


Sales & Purchase

 
 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Erkki Levonen

Erkki Levonen
Sales Manager, Foodservice
erkki.levonen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 043 0293

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Oskari Seppälä

Oskari Seppälä
Key Account & Purchasing Manager
oskari.seppala@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 3474

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Paulo Lehtinen

Paulo Lehtinen
Key Account Manager, Foodservice
paulo.lehtinen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 580 5528

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Oscar Holmström

Oscar Holmström
Account Manager, Deli&BBQ
oscar.holmstrom@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 546 2891

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Topi Karjalainen

Topi Karjalainen
Account Manager
topi.karjalainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 737 9801

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Teemu Ollila

Teemu Ollila
Sales Representative
teemu.ollila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 549 2578

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Magnus Törnqvist

Magnus Törnqvist
Country Manager - Sweden
magnus.tornqvist@pnm.eu
+46 705 529 682

 
 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Patrick Dettmann

Patrick Dettmann
Sales Representative
patrick.dettmann@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 777 7070

 
 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Mia Kovero

Mia Kovero
Sales Assistant
mia.kovero@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 359 7595

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Riikka Svahn

Riikka Svahn
Sales Assistant, Foodservice
riikka.svahn@pnm.eu
+358 (0)44 205 9977

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Emilia Strömsten

Emilia Strömsten
Product Manager
emilia.stromsten@pnm.eu
+358 (0)44 5088 800

 

Marketing

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Laura Kosonen

Laura Kosonen
Marketing Manager
laura.kosonen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)400 534 980

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Anna Kantell

Anna Kantell
Marketing Coordinator, Foodservice
anna.kantell@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 835 7006

 

HR

Murto Pirita.jpg

Pirita Murto
HR Coordinator
pirita.murto@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 598 8848

 
 
 

Logistics

 
 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Sami Merikoski

Sami Merikoski
Logistics Manager
sami.merikoski@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 5578

PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Mikk Roosar.jpg

Mikk Roosaar
Warehouse Manager
mikk.roosaar@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 663 3876

Mika_Pellinen3.jpg

Mika Pellinen
Logistics Assistant
mika.pellinen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 337 4575

 
 

Finance

 
PNM Shahaf.jpg

Shahaf Nissim
Chief Financial Officer
shahaf.nissim@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 329 1390

pnm_laura.jpg

Laura Hartikainen
Finance Manager
laura.hartikainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 032 1450

male.jpg

Ilari Vatka
Controller
ilari.vatka@pnm.eu
+358 (0)45 232 5303

Helena Kauppila
Finance Coordinator
helena.kauppila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)45 878 6852

Ida_Salo.jpg

Ida Salo
Finance & Administrative Assistant
ida.salo@pnm.eu
+358 (0)44 052 7393

 

Management

 
male.jpg

Gustaf Salmelin
Chief Executive Officer
gustaf.salmelin@pnm.eu
+358 (0)41 505 0000

 
Jussila Juha-Pekka 4.jpg

Juha-Pekka Jussila
CEO, Gourmet Gruppen
Finland Oy
juha-pekka.jussila
@gourmetgruppen.net

+358 (0)50 550 1435

male.jpg

Celso Khalili
Corporate Operative Officer
celso.khalili@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 035 3815

male.jpg

Ville Virkki
Chief Commercial Officer
ville.virkki@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 837 6775

female.jpg

Minna Havukainen
Business Development
minna.havukainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 300 0880

Arja Liimatainen
Commercial Director, Foodbrands, Retail & Marketing
arja.liimatainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 526 7919