Our Team


Sales & Purchase

 
PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Erkki Levonen

Erkki Levonen
Sales Manager, Foodservice
erkki.levonen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 043 0293

PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Topi Karjalainen

Topi Karjalainen
Category Manager, Meat
topi.karjalainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 737 9801

Foodbrands Nordic - Copy.png

Tommi Tenhunen
Category Manager, Poultry
tommi.tenhunen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 036 0601

PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Oskari Seppälä

Oskari Seppälä
Key Account Manager, Retail
oskari.seppala@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 3474

 
 
PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Teemu Ollila

Teemu Ollila
Account Manager, Retail
teemu.ollila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 549 2578

PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Patrick Dettmann

Patrick Dettmann
Sales Representative, Retail
patrick.dettmann@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 777 7070

PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Riikka Svahn

Riikka Svahn
Sales Coordinator, Foodservice
riikka.svahn@pnm.eu
+358 (0)44 205 9977

Foodbrands Nordic - Copy.png

Juuso Kääpä
Key Account Manager, Tax Free
juuso.kaapa@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 476 9828

 
 
PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Magnus Törnqvist

Magnus Törnqvist
Country Manager - Sweden
magnus.tornqvist@pnm.eu
+46 705 529 682

 
 
 
 
 

Marketing

PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Anna Kantell

Anna Kantell
Marketing Coordinator, Foodservice
anna.kantell@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 835 7006

 
 

HR

Murto Pirita.jpg

Pirita Murto
HR Coordinator
pirita.murto@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 598 8848

 
 
 
 

Logistics

 
PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Sami Merikoski

Sami Merikoski
Logistics Manager
sami.merikoski@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 5578

PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Mikk Roosar.jpg

Mikk Roosaar
Warehouse Manager
mikk.roosaar@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 663 3876

Mika P.jpg

Mika Pellinen
Logistics Coordinator
mika.pellinen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 337 4575

 
 

Finance

 
PNM Shahaf.jpg

Shahaf Nissim
Chief Financial Officer
shahaf.nissim@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 329 1390

Foodbrands Nordic - Copy.png

Anna Salovius-Ådahl
Finance Manager
anna.salovius-adahl@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 433 7957

Ilari V.jpg

Ilari Vatka
Controller
ilari.vatka@pnm.eu
+358 (0)45 232 5303

Justiina.jpg

Justiina Sjöblom
Finance Assistant
justiina.sjoblom@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 446 9896

Ida_Salo.jpg

Ida Salo
Finance Coordinator
ida.salo@pnm.eu
+358 (0)44 052 7393

 

Management

 
Gustav Salmelin

Gustaf Salmelin
Chairman of the Board
CEO, PNM Holding
gustaf.salmelin@pnm.eu
+358 (0)41 505 0000

 
Jussila Juha-Pekka 4.jpg

Juha-Pekka Jussila
CEO, PNM - Pan Nordic Meat
juha-pekka.jussila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 550 1435

Ville V.jpg

Ville Virkki
Director Meat Trading, Industry & Export
ville.virkki@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 837 6775

Minna H.jpg

Minna Havukainen
Director, Category Management & Foodservice Sales
minna.havukainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 300 0880

Arja Liimatainen

Arja Liimatainen
Commercial Director, Foodbrands, Retail & Marketing
arja.liimatainen@foodbrands.fi
+358 (0)40 526 7919