Our Team


Sales & Purchase

 
 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Erkki Levonen

Erkki Levonen
Sales Manager, Foodservice
erkki.levonen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 043 0293

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Oskari Seppälä

Oskari Seppälä
Key Account Manager, Retail
oskari.seppala@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 3474

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Oscar Holmström

Oscar Holmström
Account Manager, Deli&BBQ
oscar.holmstrom@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 546 2891

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Topi Karjalainen

Topi Karjalainen
Purchase Manager
topi.karjalainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 737 9801

 
 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Teemu Ollila

Teemu Ollila
Account Manager, Retail
teemu.ollila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 549 2578

 

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Patrick Dettmann

Patrick Dettmann
Sales Representative, Retail
patrick.dettmann@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 777 7070

 
 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Riikka Svahn

Riikka Svahn
Sales Assistant, Foodservice
riikka.svahn@pnm.eu
+358 (0)44 205 9977

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Magnus Törnqvist

Magnus Törnqvist
Country Manager - Sweden
magnus.tornqvist@pnm.eu
+46 705 529 682

 
 

Marketing

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Laura Kosonen

Laura Kosonen
Marketing Manager
laura.kosonen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)400 534 980

 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Anna Kantell

Anna Kantell
Marketing Coordinator, Foodservice
anna.kantell@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 835 7006

 

HR

Murto Pirita.jpg

Pirita Murto
HR Coordinator
pirita.murto@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 598 8848

 
 
 
 

Logistics

 
 PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Sami Merikoski

Sami Merikoski
Logistics Manager
sami.merikoski@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 085 5578

PNM - Pan Nordic Meat - Mikk Roosar.jpg

Mikk Roosaar
Warehouse Manager
mikk.roosaar@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 663 3876

Mika_Pellinen3.jpg

Mika Pellinen
Logistics Assistant
mika.pellinen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 337 4575

 
 

Finance

 
PNM Shahaf.jpg

Shahaf Nissim
Chief Financial Officer
shahaf.nissim@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 329 1390

Laura Hartikainen.jpg

Laura Hartikainen
Finance Manager
laura.hartikainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 032 1450

Ilari Vatka

Ilari Vatka
Controller
ilari.vatka@pnm.eu
+358 (0)45 232 5303

Helena Kauppila

Helena Kauppila
Finance Coordinator
helena.kauppila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)45 878 6852

Ida_Salo.jpg

Ida Salo
Finance & Administrative Assistant
ida.salo@pnm.eu
+358 (0)44 052 7393

 

Management

 
Gustav Salmelin

Gustaf Salmelin
Chairman of the Board, CEO, PNM Holding
gustaf.salmelin@pnm.eu
+358 (0)41 505 0000

 
Jussila Juha-Pekka 4.jpg

Juha-Pekka Jussila
CEO, PNM - Pan Nordic Meat
juha-pekka.jussila@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 550 1435

Ville virkki.jpg

Ville Virkki
Chief Commercial Officer
ville.virkki@pnm.eu
+358 (0)40 837 6775

minna havukainen.jpg

Minna Havukainen
Director, Category Management & Foodservice Sales
minna.havukainen@pnm.eu
+358 (0)50 300 0880

Arja Liimatainen

Arja Liimatainen
Commercial Director, Foodbrands, Retail & Marketing
arja.liimatainen@foodbrands.fi
+358 (0)40 526 7919